Home
 

 
 


Ansprechpartner


Hauptverwaltung
Industriestr. 9
69488 Birkenau
Tel.: 06209 / 403-1; -2; -3 und -4
Fax: 06209 / 5945
Postfach 49


Geschäftsleitungzum Seitenanfang
  Jürgen Walz
Tel.-Nr.: 06209 / 403-1
Fax-Nr.: 06209 / 5945
E-Mail: juergen.walz@fa-walz.de


Innendienstzum Seitenanfang
  Frank Jöst
Tel.-Nr.: 06209 / 403-1
Fax-Nr.: 06209 / 796282
E-Mail: frank.joest@fa-walz.de

  Lucia Hartmann
E-Mail: lucia.hartmann@fa-walz.de

  Petra Walz
E-Mail: petra.walz@fa-walz.de

  Ulrike Schmitt
E-Mail: ulrike.schmitt@fa-walz.de


Finanz- und Mahnwesenzum Seitenanfang
  Bernhard Walter
Tel.-Nr.: 06209 / 403-1
Fax-Nr.: 06209 / 796285
E-Mail: bernhard.walter@fa-walz.de


Aussendienstzum Seitenanfang
  Michael Zerfas
Gebiet: Hessen, Bayern, Ostthüringen
Mobil-Nr.: 0162 / 2940172
E-Mail: michael.zerfas@fa-walz.de

  Herbert Steinbach
Handselsvertretung:
Waldstr. 22,
35460 Staufenberg
Tel.-Nr.: 06406 / 76854
Fax-Nr.: 06406 / 76854
Mobil-Nr.: 0171 / 3657403
E-Mail: info@hypal.de

  Gerald Meier
Gebiet: Mannheim, Heidelberg, Heilbronn, Rheinland Pfalz, Saarland
Hubertusstr. 10
67105 Schifferstadt
Tel.-Nr.: 06235 / 6979
Fax-Nr.: 06235 / 952532
Mobil-Nr.: 0162/ 2940171
E-Mail: gerald.meier@fa-walz.de

  Jürgen Walz
Gebiet: NRW, NS, Hamburg, Bremen, Berlin, Norddeutschland
Tel.-Nr.: 06209 / 403-1
Fax-Nr.: 06209 / 5945
juergen.walz@fa-walz.de

 
  businex
Hans Walz, Chemische Erzeugnisse GmbH, Industriestr. 9, 69488 Birkenau
Tel.: 06209-4031, Fax: 06209-5945, Email, Impressum